Contact Us

Arts and Cultural Heritage Division

Darlene Watkins Division Chief 301-446-3236
Sonya Kitchens Assistant Division Chief 301-446-3240
Phil Davis  Countywide Arts Coordinator, Community Arts 301 446-3225
Stuart Diekmeyer Visual Arts Specialist 301 446-3251
Jonathan Caudill Countywide Arts Program Coordinator, Historic Rental Properties 301-446-3237
Alec Simpson Countywide Arts Coordinator, Public and Visual Art 301 446-3237
Christel Stevens Performing Arts Specialist 301-446-3238
Elizabeth Malone Arts Specialist 301-446-3232
Deletta Gillespie Arts Specialist 301-446-3243
Bryan Anthony General Manager, Showplace Arena  301 592-7900

Brentwood Arts Exchange

Spencer Dormitzer Director 301-277-2863
Sofia Hailu Assistant Director 301-277-2863

Harmony Hall Arts Center

Pamela London Assistant Director 301-203-6070
Cheryl Lee Technical Director 301-203-6070

Montpelier Arts Center

Elizabeth Crisman Director 301-377-7800
Sara Morgan Assistant Director 301 377-7807
Alan Ernstein Technical Director 301-377-7800

The Publick Playhouse

Omrao Brown Director 301-277-0005
Megan Merchant Assistant Director 301-277-0015

The Arts & Cultural Heritage Division also includes The Show Place Arena, as well as a number of Historic Rental Properties.